Our Staff

Kevin

Kevin Good

Chief Executive Officer
kgood@acts4youth.org

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Dawn Roberts-Mark

Chief Operating Officer
dawnr@acts4youth.org

Tay crop

TayJuana (Tay) Lee

Foundations Director &
Spiritual Formations Leader
tlee@acts4youth.org

olivia crop square 2

Olivia Frank

Instructional Support Coordinator
oliviaf@acts4youth.org

 

antoine

Antoine Payne

Foundations Teacher
apayne@acts4youth.org

MaryPat (1)

Mary Pat Rallo

Finance Director
mprallo@acts4youth.org

lesley

Lesley Simmons

Marketing & Communications Director
lsimmons@acts4youth.org