Our Staff

Kevin

Kevin Good

Executive Director
kgood@acts4youth.org

Lasandra crop

Lasandra Brevard

Student/Parent Advisor
Girls Program Guilford/Walter P.
lbrevard@acts4youth.org

crop3

Maurice Bueno

High School Mentor Director
mbueno@acts4youth.org

 

 

Jordan2

Jordan Ellis

Parent/Student Advisor
Boys Program Guilford/Walter P.

jellis@acts4youth.org

 

 

daniel crop2

Daniel King-Robertson

Parent/Student Advisor
Boys Program Garrett Heights
dkingrobertson@acts4youth.org

Manuella crop

Manuella Nguerekata

Parent/Student Advisor
Girls Program Garrett Heights
manuella@acts4youth.org

MaryPat (1)

Mary Pat Rallo

Finance Director
mprallo@acts4youth.org

lesley

Lesley Simmons

Marketing and
Communications Director
lsimmons@acts4youth.org

0002 (1)

Debbie Zeigler

Program Director
dzeigler@acts4youth.org