Our Staff

Kevin Good

Executive Director
kgood@acts4youth.org

Lasandra Brevard

Student/Parent Advisor
Girls Program Guilford/Walter P.
lbrevard@acts4youth.org

Maurice Bueno

High School Mentor Director
mbueno@acts4youth.org

 

 

Jordan Ellis

Parent/Student Advisor
Boys Program Guilford/Walter P.

jellis@acts4youth.org

 

 

Daniel King-Robertson

Parent/Student Advisor
Boys Program Garrett Heights
dkingrobertson@acts4youth.org

Manuella Nguerekata

Parent/Student Advisor
Girls Program Garrett Heights
manuella@acts4youth.org

Mary Pat Rallo

Finance Director
mprallo@acts4youth.org

Lesley Simmons

Marketing and
Communications Director
lsimmons@acts4youth.org

Debbie Zeigler

Program Director
dzeigler@acts4youth.org